The video for “You Can’t Stop Me” - the title track off SUICIDE SILENCE’s upcoming album of the same name & the very last song with lyrics penned by late vocalist Mitch Lucker

The video for “You Can’t Stop Me”  has debuted exclusively via the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel:

SUICIDE SILENCE - You Can't Stop Me digi-pak artwork - 3pt75 @ 72 dpi.jpg

Returning to the director’s chair after two SUICIDE SILENCE videos – 2011’s “You Only Live Once” & 2012’s “Slaves To Substance” - is Nathan Cox (MARILYN MANSON, DEVILDRIVER).

Produced and mixed by Steve Evetts (SEPULTURA, THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, WARBRINGER), this fourth full-length studio album marks the vocal debut of new frontman Eddie Hermida (ex-ALL SHALL PERISH) and features special guest appearances by George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher (CANNIBAL CORPSE) and Greg Puciato (THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN). Artwork is by Tim Minarzik of Throne Media & Design. You Can’t Stop Me will be released in North America on July 15th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

Order the new album in CD, digi-pak, or vinyl versions from the You Can’t Stop Me Landing Page:




SUICIDE SILENCE will be touring throughout North America onMayhem Fest, which launches this Saturday, July 5th in Southern California and wraps up on August 10th in Texas.  Tour dates and pre-sale ticket links are available on the band’sofficial Facebook page


Log In or Register

fb iconLog in with Facebook