Member Login

fb iconLog in with Facebook

Not a Member? Create an Account!

A password will be e-mailed to you.
Menu

Content

Breadcrumb

News

Black Veil Brides Releases Their Self titled 4th Album

Black Veil Brides has been hard at work most of the year with legiondary producer Bob Rock, best known for his work with Metallica & Motley Crue. This is Black Veil Bride's Fourth full Album which features the single 'Heart of Fire.' Loud Wire has posted a video of BVB talking about recording with Bob Rock and some of the cuts from the album. Black Veil Brides' self-titled fourth album is available at iTunes, and you can also catch the band on their North American tour.

 Los Angeles, CA- Sat Nov 1
Las Vegas, NV- Thu Oct 30
Tempe, AZ- Fri Oct 31
San Francisco, CA- Mon Nov 3
Portland, OR- Wed Nov 5
Seattle, WA- Fri Nov 7
Spokane, WA- Sat Nov 8
Boise, ID Sun- Nov 9
Salt Lake City, UT- Mon Nov 10
Kansas City, MO- Wed Nov 12
Indianapolis, IN- Fri Nov 14
Royal Oak, MI- Sat Nov 15
Cleveland, OH- Sun Nov 16

Log In or Register

fb iconLog in with Facebook