Member Login

fb iconLog in with Facebook

Not a Member? Create an Account!

A password will be e-mailed to you.




Glen Drover to Join All Star group for Metal Xmas Show.

Glen Drover has joined forces with Tim "Ripper" Owens (JUDAS PRIEST, ICED EARTH, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN) and Shawn Drover (MEGADETH) for a Christmas concert at Paper City Music Shop in Holyoke, Mass. On December 12th.


Jeff Loomis joins Arch Enemy

Blabbermouth is reporting that Jeff Loomis will be replacing Nick Cordle of Arch Enemy on their up and coming European tour starting November.



Log In or Register

fb iconLog in with Facebook