New Single & Video By Disturbed

disturbedevolutiongreen 0
Disturbed will be releasing a new album, on October 19th Entitled "Evolution", the first Single "Are You Ready", can be seen and heard in the video below.
 disturbed ready video
The track listing for "Evolution":
01. Are You Ready 
02. No More 
03. A Reason To Fight 
04. In Another Time 
05. Stronger On Your Own 
06. Hold On To Memories 
07. Savior of Nothing 
08. Watch You Burn 
09. Best Ones Lie 
10. Already Gone
Deluxe edition bonus tracks:
11. The Sound Of Silence [live] (featuring Myles Kennedy) 
12. This Venom 
13. Are You Ready (Sam de Jong Remix) 
14. Uninvited Guest


© 2019 Schecter Guitar Research.
All Rights Reserved.

Website: Freni Design

Back to Top