HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD has released a new EP, "Psalms". This album is to accompany their last LP, "Five", and features tracks "Gotta Let Go" and "Another Level" from that album, as well as three new songs; "Bloody Nose", "Live Fast Die Young" and "Something To Believe".
HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD premiered "Bloody Nose" exclusively on SiriusXM Octane on Halloween.

“Psalms” is an eclectic blend of pop, rock, and rap, showcasing HU versatility, diverse musicianship, and authentic songwriting. "On our new EP, we tackle darker subjects such as life, death, and suicide," says Johnny 3 Tears (vocals, bass guitar). "As a band, we try to convey messages of hope and with this project specifically, redemption."If I could speak to every individual who needs help, I would. But no one can do that, and that's why we make the music we do. Hopefully we can help someone with these songs. They have definitely helped us."

"Gotta Let Go" and "Another Level" have over 10 million plays, views and streams. Hollywood Undead have surpassed over 1.1 billion total U.S. streams across their catalog.

HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD has announced a new batch of tour dates starting in February 2019 with CYPRESS HILL, followed by a headlining tour in Europe.

"Psalms" track listing:
01. Bloody Nose
02. Live Fast Die Young
03. Something to Believe
04. Another Level
05. Gotta Let Go


© 2019 Schecter Guitar Research.
All Rights Reserved.

Website: Freni Design

Back to Top