VOLBEAT Releases 'The Devil's Bleeding Crown' From 'Let's Boogie! Live From Telia Parken'


Check out the performance video of "The Devil's Bleeding Crown", from VOLBEAT's live album and concert film, "Let's Boogie! Live From Telia Parken", to be released December 14TH.
The 26-track "Let's Boogie! Live From Telia Parken" includes live versions of VOLBEAT's chart-topping hits "Still Counting", "For Evigt", "The Devil's Bleeding Crown" and "A Warrior's Call", as well as a live performance of a new song, "The Everlasting". The album & concert film will be available in the following configurations: Blu-ray/2CD, DVD/2CD, 2CD, 3LP vinyl and digitally.
"Let's Boogie! Live From Telia Parken" track listing:
01. The Devil's Bleeding Crown 
02. Heaven Nor Hell 
03. Radio Girl 
04. Lola Montez 
05. Let It Burn (feat. Mia Maja) 
06. Doc Holiday 
07. Sad Man's Tongue 
08. 16 Dollars 
09. 7 Shots (feat. Mille Petrozza and Rod Sinclair) 
10. Fallen 
11. Slaytan 
12. Dead But Rising 
13. Goodbye Forever 
14. Maybellene I Hofteholder 
15. The Everlasting 
16. For Evigt (feat. Johan Olsen, Mia Maja and Rod Sinclair) 
17. Evelyn (feat. Mark "Barney" Greenway) 
18. Lonesome Rider 
19. Seal The Deal 
20. The Garden's Tale (feat. Johan Olsen) 
21. Guitar Gangsters And Cadillac Blood (feat. Lars Ulrich) 
22. Enter Sandman (feat. Lars Ulrich) 
23. A Warrior's Call (feat. Mikkel Kessler) 
24. Black Rose (feat. Danko Jones) 
25. Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza 
26. Still Counting
Special guests (in order of appearance):
* Mia Maja - Vocals on "Let It Burn", "For Evigt" 
* Rod Sinclair - Banjo on "7 Shots" and "For Evigt" 
* Mille Petrozza - Vocals on "7 Shots" 
* Johan Olsen - Vocals on "For Evigt" and "The Garden's Tale" 
* Barney Greenway - Vocals on "Evelyn" 
* Lars Ulrich - Drums on "Guitar Gangsters And Cadillac Blood" and "Enter Sandman" 
* Mikkel Kessler - Special Appearance on "A Warrior's Call" 
* Danko Jones - Vocals on "Black Rose"











© 2019 Schecter Guitar Research.
All Rights Reserved.

Website: Freni Design

Back to Top