Tore Gonzalez - Here Comes The Kracken

Here Comes the Kraken is a Mexican deathcore band from Aguascalientes, formed in 2007. They have released two full-length studio albums, two extended plays, and one demoThe band was formed in 2007 by brothers Tore González (lead guitar) and Deivis González (drums). They later recruited Jose "Tts" Manuel on vocals, Alexandro Hernandez on bass and Alex Guardado on ryhthm guitar. Their debut eponymous album (Here Comes The Kraken) was released in 2009, which was accompanied with an extensive tour in Mexico and Europe. They then followed this up with an EP entitled The Omen in 2010. Both of these releases shared a similar, very heavy death metal influenced sound.

In May 2010, they won at the Indie-O Music Award for "Metal Band of the Year".

**Domestic Shipping Only